1. Home
  2. Regions

Regions of Thailand

Thailand is divided into five major geographic regions: Northern, Northeastern, Central and Southern. Every region has distinct features, culture, cuisine and attractions to see. Here is a list of the most popular tourist destinations in Thailand according to its geographic regions.

Northern Region

Northern Eastern Region

East Region

Central Region

Southern Region